Contact Us

Arrow Pipes & Plates Industries

Address:
Mardia Bhavan, 6th Khetwadi Lane,
Mumbai – 400 004.
India

Send Your Enquirysales@api2hgr50plates.com

Mobile:
+91 – 8652211121 – Pravin Chopra ( SALES )
+91 – 7506484464 – Prem Verma (SALES)
+91 – 9820400640 – Kalpesh Mehta (CEO)
+91 – 9594493193 – Whats App Enquiry

Telephone:
+91 (22) 23867336
+91-22-66287930 – CEO 

Fax:
+91-22-66287932

 

Email Address:

Sales Manager – sales@api2hgr50plates.comapi2hgr50plates@gmail.com
Purchase Manager – purchase@api2hgr50plates.com
Account Manager – accounts@api2hgr50plates.com
Director – director@api2hgr50plates.com
Warehouse Manager – warehouse@api2hgr50plates.com
Technical Director – technical@api2hgr50plates.com

Warehouse Address
(37 Km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport)
(30 Km from Nhava Sheva Port, Navi Mumbai): 

UNIT – 1

Plot No. 555, Road No. 4,
K.W.C.,  Kalamboli,
Navi Mumbai,
Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra.

UNIT – 2

Plot No. 726, Road No. 6,
K.W.C., Kalamboli,
Navi Mumbai,
Dist. Raigad,
Maharashtra.

Cities We Deliver API Grade Plates

London(United Kingdom)

New York(United States)

Los Angeles(California)

Moscow(Russia)

Chiyoda(Tokyo)

Bangkok(Thailand)

Seoul(South Korea)

Dammam(Saudi Arabia)

Chennai(Tamil Nadu)

Doha(Qatar)

Ludhiana(Punjab)

La Victoria(Venezuela)

Brisbane(Queensland)

Riyadh(Saudi Arabia)

Madrid(Spain)

Courbevoie(France)

Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)

Sydney(South Wales)

Abu Dhabi(United Arab Emirates)

Kuala Lumpur(Selangor)

Ankara(Turkey)

Lagos(Nigeria)

Manama(Bahrain)

Melbourne(Victoria)

Atyrau(Kazakhstan)

Al Jubail(Saudi Arabia)

Montreal(Canada)

Vung Tau(Vietnam)

Milan(Italy)

Petaling Jaya(Malaysia)

Rio de Janeiro(Brazil)

Busan(South Korea)

Hanoi(Vietnam)

Port-of-Spain(Trinidad and Tobago)

Al Khobar(Saudi Arabia)

Santiago(Chile)

Gimhae-si(South Korea)

Ulsan(South Korea)

Algiers(Algeria)

Caracas(Chacao)

Jeddah(Saudi Arabia)

Toronto(Canada)

Perth(Australia)

Muscat(Oman)

New Delhi

Houston(USA)

Granada(Spain)

Geoje-si(South Korea)

Mumbai (maharashtra)

Dallas(Texas)

Sharjah(UAE)

Aberdeen(Washington)

Jakarta(Indonesia)

Bogota(Colombia)

Cairo(Egypt)

Calgary(Alberta)

Ho Chi Minh City(Vietnam)

Dubai(UAE)

Tehran(Iran)

Istanbul(Turkey)

Ahvaz(Iran)